Menu

Contact Us

Get in touch with the talented team at Finning Compact Calgary for all your Cat Compact Equipment needs.

Come by and visit our showroom to see the latest innovations from Caterpillar at

Finning Compact Calgary
6700 9ST NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 8K6

For Sales, Parts, Service and more call us at
(403) 275-3340
Monday to Friday – 7am to 5pm

Or on our 24 Hour Toll Free line at
1-888-FINNING (1-888-346-6464)

info@finningcompactcalgary.com

 

Sales Team

Mike Friederici
Sales Manager

Cell Phone: (587) 582-2559
Work Phone: (403) 295-5719
Work Email: MFriederici@finning.com

Scott Lowe
Sales (Northeast & West Calgary)

Cell Phone: (403) 620-8545
Work Phone: (403) 516 2892
Work Email: SLowe@finning.com

Matt Henry
Sales (Southeast Calgary, Okotoks)

Cell Phone: (403) 305-0092
Work Email: MHenry@finning.com

Jay Ross
Sales (Southwest Calgary, Canmore, Banff, Cochrane, Priddis, Bragg Creek)
Cell Phone: (403) 620-9016
Work Phone: (403) 295-5785
Work Email: JRoss@finning.com

Mike Mauro
Product Support Sales Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 650-6419
Work Phone: (403) 731 4658
Work Email: MMauro@finning.com

Travis Bradley
Sales (Airdrie, Didsbury, Carstairs, Crossfield, East of Highway 2 to Drumheller)
Cell Phone: (403) 809-9491
Work Phone: (403) 516-2851
Email: Travis.Bradley@finning.com

Matt Williams
Customer Sales Support Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 650-4755
Work Phone: (403) 731-4657
Work Email: mrwilliams@finning.com

Travis Yates
Customer Sales Support Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 874-4245
Work Phone: (403) 295-5797
Work Email: Tyates@finning.com

Parts and Service Team

Jim Stefanik
Parts Operations Manager

Cell Phone: (403) 869-4817
Work Email: jstefanik@finning.com

Velma Jokinen
Service Admin

Work Phone: (403) 731-4627
Work Email: vjokinen@finning.com

Michael Crutcher
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516 2897
Work Email: mcrutcher@finning.com

Maxwell Doyle
Customer Service Advisor

Cell Phone: (403) 993-7984
Work Phone: (403) 516 2868
Work Email: Mdoyle@finning.com

Brad Laberge
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: blaberge@finning.com

Ryan McCarty
Technician

Cell Phone: (403) 888-3337
Work Phone: (403) 295-5738

Adam Monsell
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: amonsell@finning.com

Kimberly Noble
Service Admin

Work Phone: (403) 295-5767
Work Email: kinoble@finning.com

Darrett Pavlick
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: dpavlick@finning.com

Terry Woo
Service Supervisor

Work Phone: (403) 295-5758
Work Email: twoo@finning.com

Rod Bakke
Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (403) 516-2844
Work Email: rbakke@finning.com

Wayne Befus
Field service technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: wbefus@finning.com

Mathew Polachuk
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: mpolachuk@finning.com

Chris Lanigan
Field service Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: clanigan@finning.com

Brian Funk
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: Brian.Funk@finning.com

Alex Fenton
Technician

Work Phone: (403) 516-2897
Work Email: afenton@finning.com

James Wakeham
Ticketed Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (403) 993-5088
Work Email: James.Wakeham@finning.com

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!