Menu

Sales Team

Mike Friederici
Sales Manager

Cell Phone: (587) 582-2559
Work Phone: (403) 295-5719
Work Email: MFriederici@finning.com

Michael P Friederici
Advanced Customer Sale Sup Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 993-5162
Work Email: mpfriederici@finning.com

Matt Henry
Sales (NE, E & S Calgary)

Cell Phone: (403) 305-0092
Work Email: MHenry@finning.com

Scott Lowe
Sales (NE & W Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane)

Cell Phone: (403) 620-8545
Home Phone: (403) 516 2892
Work Email: SLowe@finning.com

Mike Mauro
Product Support Sales Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 650-6419
Work Phone: (403) 731 4658
Work Email: MMauro@finning.com

Jay Ross
Sales (South West)

Cell Phone: (403) 620-9016
Home Phone: (403) 295-5785
Work Email: JRoss@finning.com

Matt Williams
Customer Sales Support Rep

Cell Phone: (403) 650-4755
Work Phone: (403) 731-4657
Work Email: mrwilliams@finning.com

Lyndon Wincheruk
Sales

Cell Phone: (587) 220-6194
Work Email: lwincheruk@finning.com