Menu

Contact Us

Get in touch with the talented team at Finning Compact Edmonton for all your Cat® Compact Equipment needs.

Come by and visit our showroom to see the latest innovations from Caterpillar at

Finning Compact Edmonton
10920 170 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1H6

For Sales and all General Inquiries call us at
(780) 443-7979 
Monday to Friday – 8am to 5pm

For Parts call us at
(780) 443-7341 
Monday to Friday – 8am to 5pm

For Service call us at
(780) 443-7397 
Monday to Friday – 8am to 5pm

Or on our 24 Hour Toll Free line at
1-888-FINNING (1-888-346-6464)

info@finningcompactedmonton.com

 

Sales Team

Daniel Walls
Branch Manager

Work Phone: (780) 443-7377
Work Email: dwalls@finning.com

Ryan Bily
Equipment Sales Rep

Work Phone: (780) 668-2239
Work Email: rbily@finning.com

Ryan Coley
Sales (St. Albert)

Work Phone: (780) 499-2213
Work Email: rcoley@finning.com

Roy Cooper
Sales

Work Phone: (780) 719-1691
Work Email: rrcooper@finning.com

Nanci Nedim
Sales Coordinator

Work Phone: (780) 443-7362
Work Email: nnedim@finning.com

Terry Paziuk
Sales (NW)

Work Phone: (780) 717-1732
Work Email: tpaziuk@finning.com

Lindsey Scribner
Sales (SE)

Work Phone: (780) 619-3538
Work Email: lscribner@finning.com

Shawn Lipka
Sales

Work Phone: (587) 984-6759
Work Email: Shawn.Lipka@finning.com

Austin Hinchey
Customer Sales Representative (In-Store)

Work Phone: (587) 985-9461
Work Email: Austin.Hinchey@finning.com

Parts and Service Team

Josh Gandy
Product Support Sales

Work Phone: (780) 910-2813
Work Email: jgandy@finning.com

Wesley Kyle
Service Supervisor

Work Email: wkyle@finning.com

Reg Imeson
Parts

Work Phone: (780) 443-7368
Work Email: rimeson@finning.com

Sheena James
Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (780) 443-7395
Work Email: smjames@finning.com

Shea Klimosko
Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (780) 443-7396
Cell Phone: (587) 785-8404
Work Email: sklimosko@finning.com

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!