Menu

Parts and Service

At Finning we service what we sell, so maintaining your machine is easy. Come in and see one of our service staff members to get the parts you need or schedule your machine service.

 

Michael Deveau
Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (780) 443-7395
Work Email: mdeveau@finning.com

Wesley Kyle
Service Supervisor

Work Email: wkyle@finning.com

Tammy Lopes
Service Clerk / Reception

Work Phone: (780) 443-7361
Work Email: tlopes@finning.com

Brenda Meijer
Service Advisor

Work Phone: (780) 443-7371
Work Email: bmeijer@finning.com

Ash Riggs
Customer Service Advisor

Work Phone: (780) 443-7396
Work Email: ariggs@finning.com

Jim Malchow
Customer Service Manager

Work Phone: (780) 443-7381
Work Email: jmalchow@finning.com

Josh Gandy
Parts

Work Phone: (780) 443-7367
Work Email: jgandy@finning.com

Reg Imeson
Parts

Work Phone: (780) 443-7368
Work Email: rimeson@finning.com

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!