Menu

Sales Team

Daniel Walls
Sales Manager/Interim Branch Manager

Work Phone: (780) 443-7377
Work Email: dwalls@finning.com

Ryan Bily
Equipment Sales Rep

Work Phone: (780) 668-2239
Work Email: rbily@finning.com

Ryan Coley
Sales (St. Albert)

Work Phone: (780) 499-2213
Work Email: rcoley@finning.com

Roy Cooper
Sales (SW)

Work Phone: (780) 719-1691
Work Email: rrcooper@finning.com

Doug LeVoguer
Sales (E, Two Hills, Smokey Lake, St. Paul)

Work Phone: (587) 873-7969
Work Email: dlevoguer@finning.com

Cole Marshall
Sales – Business Development

Work Phone: (780) 443-7997
Cell Phone: (780) 819-0360

Nanci Nedim
Sales Coordinator

Work Phone: (780) 443-7362
Work Email: nnedim@finning.com

Terry Paziuk
Sales (SE)

Work Phone: (780) 717-1732
Work Email: tpaziuk@finning.com

Lindsey Scribner
Sales (SE)

Work Phone: (780) 619-3538
Work Email: lscribner@finning.com

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!