Menu

Contact Us

Get in touch with the talented team at Finning Compact Surrey for all your Cat® Compact Equipment needs.

Come by and visit our showroom to see the latest innovations from Caterpillar at

Finning Compact Surrey
19100 – 94 Ave
Surrey, BC
V4N 5C3

For Sales, Parts, Service and more call us at
(604) 881-2727 
Monday to Friday – 8am to 5pm

Or on our 24 Hour Toll Free line at
1-888-FINNING (1-888-346-6464)

info@finningcompactsurrey.com

 

Sales Team

Craig Stewart
Sales Manager - General Construction

Cell Phone: 778-871-4488
Work Phone: 604-881-2964
Work Email: cdstewart@finning.com

Oscar Chung
Equipment Sales Rep - General Construction (Langley, Aldergrove, Abbotsford - West of Mt Lehman, Mission)

Cell Phone: (604) 868-5051
Work Email: ochung@finning.com

Mike Touhey
Equipment Sales Rep (New Westminster, Burnaby, Tri-Cities, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge)

Cell Phone: 778-872-4443
Work Email: MTouhey@finning.com

Ryan Finnbogason
Equipment Sales Rep (Fraser Valley)

Cell Phone: 604-612-0175
Work Email: rfinnbogason@finning.com

Michael Harris
Customer Sales Support Rep

Cell Phone: 778-580-5269
Work Phone: 604-881-2648
Work Email: michael.harris@finning.com

Fahim Khan
Equipment Sales Rep (Surrey, Delta, Tsawwassen, White Rock, Ladner)

Cell Phone: 778-877-1992
Work Email: FKhan@finning.com

Richard Merinsky
Equipment Sales Rep (Vancouver, Richmond, North Shore, Sunshine Coast, Bowen Island, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton)

Cell Phone: 778-984-0027
Work Email: RMerinsky@finning.com

Parts and Service Team

Trevor Miyazaki
Manager

Work Phone: (604) 881-2784
Cell Phone: (778) 886-5380
Work Email: tmiyazaki@finning.com

Shaelynn York
Receptionist

Work Phone: (604) 881-2600

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!