Menu

Sales Team

Craig Stewart
Sales Manager - General Construction

Cell Phone: 778-871-4488
Work Email: cdstewart@finning.com

Dustin Deckert
Equipment Sales Rep (Mission, Langley, Aldergrove)

Cell Phone: 604-868-5051
Work Email: DDeckert@finning.com

Kurt Feltrin
Equipment Sales Rep (Qualicum Beach – Victoria)

Cell Phone: 250-668-2144
Work Email: kfeltrin@finning.com

Ryan Finnbogason
Equipment Sales Rep (Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Agassiz, Hope)

Cell Phone: 604-612-0175
Work Email: rfinnbogason@finning.com

Michael Harris
Customer Sales Support Rep

Cell Phone: 778-580-5269
Work Phone: 604-881-2648
Work Email: michael.harris@finning.com

Fahim Khan
Equipment Sales Rep (Surrey, Delta, Tsawwassen)

Cell Phone: 778-877-1992
Work Email: FKhan@finning.com

Richard Merinsky
Equipment Sales Support Rep (Vancouver, Richmond, North Shore, Sunshine Coast, Bowen Island, Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton)

Cell Phone: 778-984-0027
Work Email: RMerinsky@finning.com

Mike Touhey
Equipment Sales Rep (New Westminster, Burnaby, Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Pitt Meadows, Maple Ridge)

Cell Phone: 778-872-4443
Work Email: MTouhey@finning.com

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!