Menu

Contacts and Locations

Alberta

Locations:  

Calgary

6735 - 11 ST N.E.

Calgary, AB.

T2E 7H9

P: (403) 275-3340

After Hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Edmonton

17330 – 109th AVE

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0C3

P: (780) 443-7500

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Contacts:      

Product Support Sales

Licinio Pereira

P: (403) 791-4659

C: (403) 651-8955

lpereira@finning.com

(Southern Alberta)

Product Support Sales

Patrick Hamilton

P: (780) 443-7580

C: (780) 977-1626

patrick.hamilton@finning.com

(Northern Alberta)

Power Systems Engine Sales

Bryce Burgeson

P: (403) 516-2820

C: (587) 226-3953

bburgeson@finning.com

(All Alberta)

Project Development Manager

Behzad Hadian

P: (403) 516-2873

C: (403) 816-2952

bhadian@finning.com

(All Canada)




British Columbia, Yukon and Northwest Territories

Locations:

British Columbia

12th Floor- 3777 Kingsway

Brian Canfield Centre

Burnaby, BC

V5H 3Z7

P: (604) 231-3900

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Contacts:      

Product Development Sales Manager

Dan Tuan

P: (604) 244-3870

C: (604) 789-8826

dtuan@finning.com

Product Development Manager

Parm Sandhu

P: (604) 231-3924

C: (604) 240-4267

psandhu@finning.com

Product & Services Sales Manager

Ryan Cheney

P: (604) 247-3807

C: (604) 314-4309

rcheney@finning.com

Electric Power Sales

Ben Mah

P: (604) 244-3835

C: (604) 992-3921

bmah@finning.com

Electric Power Sales

Chris Schurmans

P: (604) 231-3979

C: (778) 874-2612

cschurmans@finning.com

Product Support Sales

Dave Manders

P: (604) 231-3922

C: (604) 817-5913

dmanders@finning.com