Menu

Contacts and Locations

Alberta

Location: Contacts:  

Calgary

6735 - 11 ST N.E.

Calgary, AB.

T2E 7H9

P: (403) 275-3340

After Hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Licinio Pereira

P: (403) 791-4659

C: (403) 651-8955

lpereira@finning.com

Gas Compression Sales 

Brett Mark

P: (403) 516-2870

C: (403) 835-0748

bmark@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Edmonton

17330 – 109th AVE

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0C3

P: (780) 443-7500

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Jim Jones

P: (780) 443-7582

C: (780) 910-9734

jcjones@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Fort McMurray

17330 109 AVE

Edmonton, AB

T5S 0C3

P: (780) 443-7577

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Blair Bagnall

P: (403) 347-1106

C: (403) 505-6047

bbagnall@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Fort Nelson

RR1 Mile 295 Alaska Hwy

Fort Nelson, BC

V0C 1R0

P: (250) 774-8000

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Mike Mayer

P: (250) 774-8000

C: (250) 321-6000

mmayer@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Fort St. John

Mile 4.9 Alaska Hwy

Fort St. John, BC

V1J 4H6

P: (250) 787-7761

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Brad King

P: (250) 263-6272

C: (778) 256-1805

bmking@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Grande Prairie and Grande Cache

7601 99 ST

Clairmont, AB

TOH 0W0

P: (780) 831-2676

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Mike Dyck

P: (780) 831-2676

C: (780) 814-4403

mike.dyck@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Medicine Hat

6735 - 11 ST N.E.

Calgary, AB

T2E 7H9

P: (403) 275-3340

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Licinio Pereira

P: (403) 791-4659

C: (403) 651-8955

lpereira@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Peace River

8610 87 AVE

Peace River, AB

T8S 1S2

P: (780) 624-1550

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Cam Geddes

P: (780) 625-3223

C: (780) 618-7800

cgeddes@finning.com

Location: Contact:

Red Deer

6740 67 AVE

Red Deer, AB

T4P 1A9

P: (403) 347-1106

After hours On-call: 888-346-6464

Product Support Sales

Blair Bagnall

P: (403) 347-1106

C: (403) 505-6047

bbagnall@finning.com