Menu

Wheel Loader with gravel

Heavy Equipment Rentals


Reliable heavy equipment for the toughest jobs

Choose from our extensive fleet of proven new or low hour Caterpillar® Machines equipped with the latest technology. Machines are conveniently located and serviced across Western Canada to meet your rental equipment needs.

Finning prides itself in providing rental solutions to the construction, oil & gas, mining, forestry, pipelines and material handling industries.

The flexibility to meet your changing needs

In today’s challenging business environment, our customers increasingly rely on rental equipment to meet peak production demands and equipment shortages. Renting allows you to conserve cash, try new equipment/ technology, maintain fixed cash flow and optimize equipment costs through large and complex projects.

The machines you need

With the largest fleet of new and low hour machines and latest technology, Finning offers proven Caterpillar® equipment at attractive prices and rates. Choose from a wide inventory of Wheel Loaders, Dozers, Excavators, Articulated Trucks, Graders or Compactors when you need to augment your fleet or increase your operating capacity.

The service you want

Our machines are supported by Finning’s legendary 24-hour service and Cat® certified technicians across our territory. We’ll make sure you get the most from your rental equipment all day, every day.

The ownership options you’ll like

All Finning rentals are meticulously maintained and serviced, many with low hours. Ask us about attractive financing options and equipment protection plans to make it easy to own the best quality rental equipment available.

What do our customers say about Finning Heavy Equipment Rentals?

“Top of the line equipment! Great support on rentals as well as leases. I would highly recommend them for the superior products and service. ”

- Len Kazakoff, Manager, Dawson Construction Ltd.

“I find that the Finning Rental Team consistently exceeds my expectations of equipment quality, customer service and care.”

- Henry Zea, Assistant Terminal Manager, Fibreco Export Inc.

“Customer service from beginning to end was exceptional. WPE really appreciated the efforts in locating the specific setups we needed and the prompt attention.”

- Derek Fettback, Construction Manager, Western Pacific Enterprises GP

Contact your finning machine sales representative or the Finning heavy rentals team for all your heavy equipment rental needs.

 

RENTAL MANAGER CONTACTS    
Pat Hamson
Corporate Fleet Manager

phamson@finning.com
780-930-4940 / 780-619-3583
Andrea Mecir
Corporate Rental Coordinator

amecir@finning.com
780-930-4943
Wally Kuzyk
Rental Account Manager, Edmonton, Calgary and Fort McMurray

wkuzyk@finning.com
780-930-4942 / 780-996-7380
Darcy Wurban
Rental Account Manager

dwurban@finning.com
780-792-7475
Amanda Lilwall
Rental Coordinator

amanda.lilwall@finning.com
780-930-4941
Nathan Smith
Rental Account Manager, Peace and Prince George Regions

nsmith1@finning.com
780-831-2669 / 780-832-6825
Luis Branco
Rental Account Manager, Lower Mainland and Southern BC

lbranco@finning.com
604-881-2631 / 604-837-4749
Colleen Simpson
Rental Coordinator

csimpson@finning.com
604-881-2985 / 604-312-1716
Tina Koshman
Rental Fleet Asset Coordinator, Regina

Tina.Koshman@finning.com
306-564-6453
Corey Wilton
Used Equipment Manager, Regina

Corey.Wilton@finning.com
306-949-6232 / 306.537.5520