Menu
Wheel Loader with gravel

Heavy Equipment Rentals


24-Hour Rental Hotline: 1-888-346-6464


Reliable heavy equipment for the toughest jobs

Choose from our extensive fleet of new of low-hour Cat® machines equipped with the latest technology. Our machines are conveniently located and serviced across Western Canada to meet your equipment rental needs.

Finning prides itself in providing rental solutions to the construction, oil and gas, mining, forestry, pipeline and material handling industries. 

View Heavy Equipment Rental Brochure for complete details

We offer the following equipment types in our rental fleet:

 


This field is required. This field is required. This must be a valid email address. This field is required. This field is required. This field is required.

Request A Quote

What Piece(s) Of Equipment Are You Interested In?

I would like to subscribe to stay connected to receive communications containing news, updates and promotions from Finning Canada Inc. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Putting our customers first

Our equipment is the most reliable in the industry and is backed by Finning’s extensive parts and service network, so you always see results and have peace of mind.

We make it easy for customers to own Cat® machines by offering flexible and attractive purchase options on our rental units.

The service you want

Our machines are supported by our legendary 24-hour service and Cat® certified technicians across Western Canada. We’re here to ensure that you get the most out of your equipment all day, every day.

What do our customers say about Finning Heavy Equipment Rentals?

“Top of the line equipment! Great support on rentals as well as leases. I would highly recommend them for the superior products and service. ”

- Len Kazakoff, Manager, Dawson Construction Ltd.

“I find that the Finning Rental Team consistently exceeds my expectations of equipment quality, customer service and care.”

- Henry Zea, Assistant Terminal Manager, Fibreco Export Inc.

“Customer service from beginning to end was exceptional. WPE really appreciated the efforts in locating the specific setups we needed and the prompt attention.”

- Derek Fettback, Construction Manager, Western Pacific Enterprises GP

RENTAL MANAGER CONTACTS    
Pat Hamson
Corporate Fleet Manager, Heavy Rentals

phamson@finning.com
780-930-4940 / 780-619-3583
Darcy Wurban
Rental Account Manager,Edmonton and Fort McMurray

dwurban@finning.com
780-483-3607 / 780-792-7475
Nathan Smith
Rental Account Manager, Edmonton and Southern Alberta

nsmith1@finning.com
780-930-4942 / 780-832-6825
Lee Swaile
Rental Account Manager, Peace and Prince George Regions

Lee.Swaile@finning.com
780-831-2621 / 587-298-2539
Laura Andrejiw
Rental Coordinator, Edmonton

landrejiw@finning.com
780-930-4943
Amanda Lilwall
Rental Coordinator, Edmonton

Amanda.Lilwall@finning.com
780-930-4941
Luis Branco
Rental Account Manager, Lower Mainland and Southern BC

lbranco@finning.com
604-881-2631 / 604-837-4749
Colleen Simpson
Rental Coordinator, Surrey

csimpson@finning.com
604-881-2985 / 604-312-1716
Brian Hudd
Rental Account Manager, Saskatchewan

Brian.Hudd@finning.com
306-949-6209
Tina Koshman
Rental Coordinator, Saskatchewan

Tina.Koshman@finning.com
306-567-6453
   

Please share your feedback on Finning.com!

Close window

We are committed to providing you with the best site experience possible.  Please take our brief survey to tell us how we are doing.

Thank you in advance for your time!