Contact Power Systems


How can we help? Get in contact with our experts today

ELECTRIC POWER PROJECTS

Electric Power Projects

Ryan Goertz I Product & Services Sales Manager

rgoertz@finning.com

604-240-4267

Gas to Grid, Distributed Energy, CHP

Sid Kuzmanovic I Project Development Manager

sinisa.kuzmanovic@finning.com

780-203-3582

Mining, Renewables, BESS, Microgrid

Chris Schurmans I Project Development Manager

cschurmans@finning.com

778-874-2612

Standby & Mission Critical

Ben Mah I Project Development Manager

bmah@finning.com

604-992-3921

Standby and Prime

Gavin Gunderson I Engine Sales (SK)

gavin.gunderson@finning.com

306-713-2812

ELECTRIC POWER RETAIL

Electric Power – Retail

Ryan Cheney I Product & Services Sales Manager

rcheney@finning.com

604-314-4309

Standby and Prime

Bryce Burgeson I Engine Sales

bburgeson@finning.com

403-516-2820

Standby and Prime

Malkiat (Micky) Randhawa I Engine Sales

malkiat.randhawa@finning.com

587-372-5145

Standby and Prime

Gavin Gunderson I Engine Sales (SK)

gavin.gunderson@finning.com

306-713-2812

Standby and Prime

Adesh Ram I Engine Sales

adesh.ram@finning.com

236-983-3097

Used Sales

Licinio Pereira I Used Equipment Manager

lpereira@finning.com

403-651-8955

OIL & GAS, MARINE & INDUSTRIAL

Oil & Gas, Marine & Industrial

Ernesto De Guzman I Product and Services Sales Manager

edeguzman@finning.com

403-813-4232

O&G Electric Power Generation

Jim Boyd I Project Development Manager

jim.boyd@finning.com

403-200-3464

O&G Gas Compression/ Well Service/ Drilling

Ryan Vella I Major Account Manager

ravella@finning.com

403-869-6614

Marine & Industrial

Matt McLean I Account Manager

mmclean@finning.com

604-319-9895


 

COMPLETE THIS FORM AND A
SALES REPRESENTATIVE WILL BE IN TOUCH


This field is required. This field is required. This field is required. This field is required. This field is required.